National Recycling Coalition Announces 2018-2019 Board of Directors
For Immediate Release: November 1, 2018


Lafayette, CO – The National Recycling Coalition (NRC) has voted nine members on to the NRC Board of Directors (two members were appointed to fill vacated positions). Elections for the Board were held during the 2018 Resource Recycling Conference in St. Louis, MO. Election of officers occurred at the first meeting of the Board.

The new and re-elected Board Members, listed below, will each serve 3-year terms:

The recently voted-in individuals join the following active Board Members:

Honorary lifetime members include Mark Lichtenstein, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry.

“I am so thrilled with the election of these candidates to carry on the great work that the NRC is doing” said NRC Board President, David Keeling.


For more information contact NRC Staff at mailto:[email protected]



Skip to content