Congratulations to the new NRC Officers for the 2015-16 year! Officers were elected at the December 10, 2015 NRC Board meeting at Sims Municipal Recycling Facility in Brooklyn, NY.

Chair of the Board: Julie Rhodes
President: Bob Gedert
Executive Vice President/CEO: Marjie Griek
Additional Vice Presidents: Gary Bilbro and Stephen Bantillo
Secretary: Gary Liss
Treasurer: Julie Rhodes
At-large Executive Committee: George Dreckmann, Will Sagar, and Fran McPoland

Leave a Reply

Skip to content